Overwhelmed…

So much to do, so little time.

I have one day left, to finish prepping my book for release. In that time, I have the final draft to finish, as well as formatting and setting up the Kindle stuff.

Trying not to freak out, but honestly, I’m not doing so well!

I know I’ll be ecstatic when I hit that “publish” button, but for my debut novel, and starting all this from scratch, it’s not easy. I also know many others have been in the same position, and that knowledge is comforting at the moment. If hordes of others can do it, so can I.

I just have to reign in my overly critical, perfectionist brain, that likes to change everything last minute! Haha!

I love to hear what other people think! Please leave your thoughts below. Thanks! =D

