Paperback Copies!

Hiya guys! How are you? Having an awesome weekend, hopefully.

So, I’ve had quite a few people ask me the past couple of weeks, when Desi Pere will be available in paperback form. Some of you don’t have Kindles, others want signed copies (which still blows my mind…), and others just want hard copies (again, mind-blowing…). The people asking directly have actually been pretty insistent, which is awesome!

I’m completely humbled and honored by your persistence and amazing desire to have a copy of my book – thank you!!

I figured a post addressing the questions would be helpful, so, here it is! =) I have added a paperback version of Desi Pere via CreateSpace!! I’m so excited, I can’t wait to see the book in print, and have it in my hands. Just, wow.

I’m finishing up the final touches, getting the cover art set, and should have it ready this week. I’ll be sure to let you guys know when it’s available in print version!

Whoot! =D

I love to hear what other people think! Please leave your thoughts below. Thanks! =D

