Starting Book Two!!

So excited!! I’ve officially started on Swirling Secrets, Book 2! =D

I’ve been working on it for a little while, and getting everything set up. Figuring out which direction I wanted this story to go has taken a little while, but I’ve decided everything I can, and am ready to write! Whoot!

Feels so good to be writing again. I’m not much of an outliner or planner when it comes to writing novels, so it’s good to be past that stage of madness for this book.

I’m so excited! I just can’t hide it! Gonna have that song in my head for a week! haha

I love to hear what other people think! Please leave your thoughts below. Thanks! =D

