Finishing Up Swirling Secrets!

Hiya guys! How’s your weekend going so far? Doing anything fun?

Love this gif! Gosh, I wish that’s what I was doing this weekend! Haha

We’re relaxing this weekend, as much as we can. The guys are working on some cars & trucks, and I’m writing some more – whoot! =D

It hit me this morning though, that when I’m done with Prae Lium (book 3), I’ll be finished with this series. Finished! I will have a complete series published!!

That’s HUGE!

I honestly didn’t think I’d ever get the courage to publish my first book. Now I’m only months away from having an entire trilogy published. Wow.

I haven’t spent a ton of time promoting or marketing this series, because honestly, I’m just enjoying the experience of writing and publishing. I’m savoring the feeling – letting it hug me, and enjoying the gentle joy coming from walking this path.

I’m so thankful for my friends and family who have supported me with this journey. Thank you guys – you make it so much fun! =D

Ciao for now,

~Roze

I love to hear what other people think! Please leave your thoughts below. Thanks! =D

