Off to the Editor!

Oh my gosh you guys, I’m so stoked!! I finished writing “Prae Lium” tonight!!!

It isn’t as long as I wanted, but the story is finished, and that’s what matters. It’s long enough to make me happy – more than 50k words, split into 20 chapters.

I can definitely live with that!

It’s ready to go to the editor!! I’m so lucky that is Ken, because he is stupid quick, and will have this baby edited and ready for the final read-through this weekend!!

Publishing this thing October 3rd, if God keeps blessing it this way!

Whoot!!

Ciao for now, I’m off to celebrate!

~Roze

I love to hear what other people think! Please leave your thoughts below. Thanks! =D

