I’ve Been A Little Quite Lately…

Hiya guys! Roze here, with a Friday update. Happy Halloween Weekend! =D

I haven’t put up a post in several weeks, which is terrible.

I’ve been pursuing some new hobbies, and it has taken up quite a bit of my time. Those are going well, and I will have updates on that sometime soon – still tweaking everything, so it’s not quite ready to share yet. I’m so excited about it though, and it’s been so much fun! Such wonderful learning opportunities.

Past that, this past week, I have been down with the flu. I’ve barely been able to stay awake, and can’t even really walk around my house without getting nauseous and dizzy. Not fun!

I’ve taken a week of bed-rest to recover, which goes against my normal habits and personality completely. But, I want to be over this stupid bug before NaNoWriMo, so it’s worth it. Hopefully.

Anyway, Prae Lium is doing well so far, so that’s awesome!! The whole trilogy is doing well, really. I wanted to take a minute to thank everyone who’s read any of the three books – you rock!

Anyway, not much else to update, yet. I’ll be posting again soon, with some fun updates, so be sure to watch out for those! =D

I love to hear what other people think! Please leave your thoughts below. Thanks! =D

